Ticket purchasing has been temporarily disabled while the system is undergoing essential maintenance. Please try again in a few minutes.

AMOR Boat Parties

AMOR Boat Parties

AMOR Boat Parties

Share on:  
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 30th June 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Tall Ships and Fireworks Boat party followed by Lightbox
Tall Ships and Fireworks Boat party followed by Lightbox
Westminster Pier
Saturday 7th July 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 14th July 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 21st July 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 28th July 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 4th August 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 11th August 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 18th August 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party
Westminster Pier
Saturday 1st September 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party C L O S I N G  P A R T Y
Amor Boat Party and Egg after-Party C L O S I N G P A R T Y
Westminster Pier
Saturday 8th September 2018
Doors: 6:45 PM
Get Tickets
Fireworks on the Thames and free after-party
Fireworks on the Thames and free after-party
Westminster Pier
Wednesday 12th December 2018
Doors: 5:00 PM
Get Tickets